AMSI Summer School 2018 Event Director
Simon Clarke, Monash University

AMSI Summer School 2018 Event Team
Gertrude Nayak, Monash University
Anna Haley, Monash University
Karen Hogeboom, Monash University

AMSI wishes to acknowledge the generous donation of time and scientific advice of the following committee, without their contribution this event would not be a success.

Standing Committee
Andrew Eberhard, RMIT University
Anthony Henderson, University of Sydney
Bronwyn Hajek, University of South Australia
Kais Hamza, Monash University
Louise Ryan, University of Technology Sydney
Murray Elder, University of Newcastle
Pierre Portal, Australian National University
Stephan Tillmann, University of Sydney
Geoff Prince (Director), Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute
Chloe Pearse (Research & Higher Education Program Manager), Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.